National TRANSCAER® Committee

Randy Mak

National TRANSCAER® Committee Chair,
Senior Operations Technician,
Dow Chemical Canada

Carrie Maxim

National TRANSCAER® Committee Co-Chair
Specialist, Logistics Planning
Olefins Logistics & Customer Service
NOVA Chemicals (Canada) Ltd.

Kara Edwards

National TRANSCAER® Committee Coordinator
Director of Transportation,
Chemistry Industry Association of Canada

Jean Carpentier

Québec Regional TRANSCAER® Committee Chair
Pétromont Inc.

Andy Ash

Director, Dangerous Goods
Railway Association of Canada

Jim Bird

Regional Director
Responsible Distribution Canada

Christine Gatti

Dangerous Goods Specialist
Canadian National Railway

Tim Johnson

Director Health Safety & Environment
Northwest Tank Lines

Jim Kozey

Director, Hazardous Material Programs
Canadian Pacific

Erica Bernstein

TRANSCAER® National Coordinator (United States)

Marcel Pouliot

Vice President, Industry & Regulatory Affairs
Trimac Transportation

Rob Hoffman

Director, Government and Stakeholder Relations
Canadian Fuels Association

Mike Drumm

HSSE Country Lead, Canada
Shell Chemicals Canada Ltd.

Claudette Fedoruk

Safe Operations Policy Analyst
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers

Patrick Knight

Manager, Safety & Quality Assurance
Emergency Response Assistance Canada

Colin Welch

EHS Regional Manager (Eastern Canada)
Chemtrade Logistics Inc.

Doug Kittle

British Columbia Regional TRANSCAER® Coordinator

Dave Hill

Chair, CERCA and National Director of Emergency Response, GFL Environmental Inc.

Wade Osborne

Ontario Regional TRANSCAER® Committee Chair and Director, Scheduling and Commercial Process, Procor Repair Services

Scott Legge

E1 Cracking Operations Coordinator, NOVAlert Technical Advisor, NOVA Chemicals (Canada) Ltd.,
Prairie Regional TRANSCAER® Committee Chair

Tina Saryeddine

Executive Director, Canadian Association of Fire Chiefs (CAFC)